How to Delete PUBG Mobile Account Permanently 2022

In this article we are going to tell you how to delete PUBG mobile account. If you want to delete your PUBG account for a short time, then you can go for the option ‘Time out’. However, if you want to completely delete your PUBG Mobile account, then follow this article.

To delete your PUBG mobile account permanently, you must send an email to the [email protected] with your character id, registered name and reason for deletion. On receiving your request, the team will review it and if found suitable, they will delete your PUBG Mobile account permanently.

How to delete pubg mobile account on android and ios:

  1. Open the PUBG Mobile app on your phone.
  2. In the top-right corner, tap on your avatar image to open your profile page.
  3. Tap on Settings icon in the top-right corner of your screen.
  4. Tap on Customer Service option in the next screen.
  5. Scroll down and tap on Delete Account.
  6. This will open up a new page in your browser where you need to enter your account details and select a reason for deleting your PUBG Mobile account. Once you’re done filling out all the fields, tap Submit button at the bottom of the page.

Note: Deleting the account will remove all your profile data along with all the items and UC (Unknown Cash) credits on your account. You will not be able to retrieve the data or get any refund for the UC credits after deleting your account, so think before you proceed.

Leave a Comment